Christian Singles Dating  





SITE MAP

Sponsor:
Thousands of Christian Singles are waiting to meet you! Visit our Christian online Community for Christian Singles Dating.




Follow Us on Linked In and Twitter!

Surveys:
Santa: Fact or Fantasy


Jesus said unto him, "If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth". Mark 9:23
HOME DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST >

Print Me!
Scam Warning: luv2praise05
Add Comments To This Topic
Search Results 1 - 1 of 1 total results | Page 1 of 1 -
Posted
Subject Photo Author
New!
JUN-16-06
11:24:1
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports
Scam Warning: luv2praise05
Reply to Topic
Christian Singles Dating  Scam Warning: luv2praise05 - Nannette
Nannette
Send A Cheer
Female
51-60
  luv2praise05 has been deleted. Isn't his photo familiar?
Christian Singles Dating  Scam Warning: luv2praise05 - We protect our members! Safe and confidential.
(This is the image uploaded by this member. It is most likely not their real photo.
Many scammers obtain photos from modeling agency websites.)


He clamed to be 6'5" 350 pounds (wow) and has a Doctorate and is a Lawyer from Houston, TX.

However, he is really calling from Lebanon. In his mail to one person before being deleted, he said:
"Hello
My name is Joseph Anderson,am 48 male a lawyer from holland.hmm i just glance through your profile and i must confess am realy touched by the little thing i read there.......so therefore please and please would you be kind enough to be my friend bcos i would really love to know you better....Do you have id if yes please send it along when replying to my mail this is mine.... i would love to add you to my friend list.
THANKS "

His profile says:
"Family & Pets: Influential,strict,GOD FEARING

Health or Disability: AM HEALTHY

God, Church, Devotion: AM ACTIVE

Hobbies, Activities & Entertainment: READING AND PRAYING

Job, Career & Education: AM A LAWYER

What Am I Looking For? A GOD FEARING PERSON

My Description: AM COOL"

Oh, and by the way, one of his interests is: "Acting"

After deleting his account he sent me this email:
"Please i want your site to re-activate my acount for me........this is mu user id luv2praise05"

I said:
"Your profile says you're from Houston Texas. Please reply with a Houston Phone number where I may call you about your account."

He replied:
" Sorry am out of the country now please just send it to my email address now...........thanks and i will surely refer this site to others bcos its cool"

I said:
"Whether you're out of the country or not, you should still have a Houston phone number to send to me.

Please send me your Houston number. Let me know when you'll be back in town."

A few days went by and I asked again and he replied:
"i wish i could but i dont have a phone.......if you want to re-activate it you are free and if you dont want to then forget about it."

I replied:
"Naaaaw, I'm just playing with you. I know you're a scammer."

Doesn't his "model" photo look familiar? From Johnshakur and sakur, who were deleted in October of 2005. Below is the scammer photo used previously:
Christian Singles Dating  Scam Warning: luv2praise05 - We protect our members! Safe and confidential.
(This is the image uploaded by this member. It is most likely not their real photo.
Many scammers obtain photos from modeling agency websites.)


Here is his previous scam:
Previous Johnshakur scam
Search Results 1 - 1 of 1 total results | Page 1 of 1 -

Copyright (c) 1993-2012 Nannette Thacker, Shining Star Services LLC ChristianSinglesDating.com
Free Trial! Chat, Photos, Search, Christian values, 2-way match, love.
Christian Singles|Christian Pen Pals|Christian Marriage|Christian Dating|Christian Chat|Personals Ads